Peer-Reviewed Journal Details
Mandatory Fields
Hans Matter, Arun Kumar HS*, Roman Fedorov, Armin Frey, Peter Kotsonis, Elisabeth Hartmann, Lothar G. Fröhlich, Andreas Reif, Wolfgang Pfleiderer, Peter Scheurer, Dipak K. Ghosh, Ilme Schlichting and Harald HHW Schmidt. ;
Journal of Medicinal Chemistry
Structural analysis of isoform-specific inhibitors targeting the tetrahydrobiopterin binding site of human nitric oxide synthases.
In Press
Optional Fields
Grant Details