Peer-Reviewed Journal Details
Mandatory Fields
Volker O. Melichar, Delphine Behr-Roussel, Ulrike Zabel, L. Otto Uttenthal, Josť Rodrigo, Alain Rupin, Tony J. Verbeuren, Arun Kumar HS*, and Harald H.H.W. Schmidt. ;
Proceedings of The National Academy of Sciences of The United States of America
Reduced cGMP signaling associated with neointimal proliferation and vascular dysfunction in late stage atherosclerosis.
In Press
Optional Fields
Grant Details