Conference Contribution Details
Mandatory Fields
Jesse Omamogho, Norma M. Scully, Gerard P. O'Sullivan, Benjamin A. Ashu-Arrah, Linn Zhou, Fengjun Shang, Volker Friebolin, Klaus Albert & Jeremy D. Glennon;
21st International Ion Chromatography Symposium (IICS 2009)
Characterizatoin and Evaluation of HPLC Stationary Phases Based on Nove Core-Shell Silica Particles for Fast Separation Analysis of Environmental and Biological Important Compounds
Dublin, Ireland
Conference Organising Committee Chairperson
Optional Fields